CLPA Annual Meeting

The CLPA Annual Meeting was held on August 4, 2012.  We changed to staggered terms for the election of officers.  Elected for two-year terms were: Bill Schroeder, president; Odie Odierna, Salem director; Peter Griffin, Windham director.

Continuing for another year in their present offices are:

Ginny Campiola, secretary; Betty Dunn, treasurer; Dave Blake, Salem director; Deb Tipton, Windham director.

For more on the meeting see the October 26 newsletter.